Welcome to the official Windy City BMW Club web site. We are one of the largest chapters in the country and are a very active group.

Our goal, for this web site, is to serve our current and prospective members with timely information about the events we host.



2015 Simpson Voyager 2 recall.
SHOW YOUR COLORS-LandsEnd Clothing with our logo.
logo

 
Pictures from Autocross IV
By Phil Gullett
Click here
Pictures from Autocross IV
Larry Schettel
Click here
Car Pictures at IMSA
Phil Gullett
Click here
Pictures from IMSA at Road America
Click here
Pictures from Autobahn Full Track event
Click here
Pictures from Test & Tune
Pictures by Tom Imholz
Click here
Pictures from the Historics at Road America
Click here
Pictures from Yokohama Autocross III
Chick here
Pictures from Road America-BMW's and more
Click here
Pictures E30 SigFest
Randy Everson
Click here
Challenge 25 Pictures
Click here
Pictures from Car Control Clinic
Click here
Simpson Voyager 2 2015 Helmet RECALL
Click here for the information
Other Chapter Newletters
Click here

 
Site of the Day
A-spec Tuning
 
More...

 
A Horse Powered Picnic
Sun, Aug 20
Geneva Concours 2017
Sun, Aug, 27
Yokohama Tire Autocross V
Sept, Sat 2 @ 8:00
Bill's Private Collection
Sat, Sept 9 @10:00-Noon
Rallye IV
Sun, Sept 10
VintageFest
Sat, Sept 16
Motor City HDPE at Grattan Raceway
Sat/Sun, Sept 16-17
The Ultimate Tour
Sun, September 17
Cartoberfest
Sun, Sep 24 11-3
Badger Bimmers OctoberFAST
F, S & S, Sep 29
Yokohama Tire Autocross VI
Sat, Oct 7 @ 8:00
Rallye V
Sun, Oct 8
Work Day Northern Illinois Food Bank
Sat, Oct 28, 9:00
Cleaning up your car with Griots Garage
Sat, Nov 18
46th Annual Dinner
Sat, Jan 20 @ 6:00
Yokohama/Tire Rack/Windy City BMW Challenge
S & S, June 2-3
Click for a full list of events
 


Register Online for VintageFest


Click to view current and past Breeze editions!


Find us on Facebook